Conference Program & Schedule

Scientific Program Committee

Boyan Dimitrov (USA)                                 bdimitro@kettering.edu
Daniela Szatmari-Voivcu (USA)                 dszatmar@kettering.edu
Elart von Collani (Germany)                       elartvoncollani@yahoo.com
Ernest Fokoue (USA)                                   ernest.fokoue@gmail.com
Francesca Greselin (Italy)                           francesca.greselin@unimib.it
Gergana Kodjebasheva (USA)                    gergana@umflint.edu
Kishor S. Trivedi (USA)                               ktrivedi@duke.edu
Kristina Sendova (Canada)                          ksendova@stats.uwo.ca
Krzysztof Podgorski (Sweden)                    Krzysztof.Podgorski@stat.lu.se
Leda Minkova (Bulgaria)                             leda@fmi.uni-sofia.bg
Maxim Finkelstein (South Africa)              finkelM@ufs.ac.za
Nikolai Kolev (Brazil)                                   kolev.ime@gmail.com
Nozer Singpurwalla (USA)                          nozer@gwu.edu
Ricardas Zitikis (Canada)                            zitikis@stats.uwo.ca
Sahib Esa (Iraq)                                            sahib_esa@yahoo.com
Srinivas Chakravarthy (USA)                     schakrav@kettering.edu
V.S. Mandrekar (USA)                                 mandrekar@stt.msu.edu
Vladimir Kaishev (UK)                                 Vladimir.Kaishev.1@city.ac.uk
Vladimir Rykov (Russia)                             vladimir_rykov@mail.ru
Yogen Chaubey (Canada)                            yogen.chaubey@concordia.ca

Sessions and Organizers

  •   Elart von Collani  “Statistics as a general tool for all sciences.”
  •   Francesca Greselin “Measuring inequality at the time of the Great Divergence.”
  •   Ernest Fokoue Recent Applications of Statistical Data Mining for Big Data Predictive Analysis.”
  •   Vladimir Kaishev  “Probability and statistics in actuarial applications.”
  •   Galia Novikova “Data Mining for Software Development Quality Management.””
  •   Leda Minkova  “Stochastic Models and Statistical Applications.”
  •   Krzysztof Podgorski “Non-Gaussian stochastic models: theory and applications.”
  •   Kristina Sendova “Risk measures, probability measures and mortality.”

Download: FISC 2014 Program